Please tell me did Christ love orphan?

How not to buy a brick in a box off the back of a truck.
Abdul Alhazred
Title: Yes, that one.

Please tell me did Christ love orphan?

Post by Abdul Alhazred »

Money not mentioned, just a request for "counseling". A prequalifier for suckers, I suppose.

Return address is sarahosarogospeloftruth@yahoo.com

I'm not up to it. Anyone want to play?

Or other comments?
Dear Beloved in Christ,
My name is Sarah Osaro. I am an orphan who has been sent to the camp of a leper due to strange development in my legs. I cried myself out. I was a student before I was sent away from the orphanage home due to my disease. I have been in the camp for five years now. The government of our country is doing their best to care for us, but the government officers in charge of our welfare converting the best to themselves and giving us the crumbs. With the little knowledge I know while I was in the orphanage home, I started teaching the young ones I met there. I also preach little I know about our Lord Jesus Christ to them. I told them that we still have hope, as Jesus Christ is alive. But the hope seems dying everyday and most of them are not listening to me again. They said for the past five years I have been talking about this Jesus and His love and hope which never come to people like us (The Leprosy). Is like the devil is at work, I stop preaching about the true gospel for one month. I taught of myself, being an orphan, now afflicted with strange disease and my former home rejected me. I started crying one night, that when will I ever have peace, love and care in this world? Do I qualify to receive the blessing from Jesus Christ, because I believe He is alive forever. The big question now is that, do I and other afflicted people will ever been accepted by Christ and get His Faithful blessing? As I was still crying and asking these question, a deep sleep overcome me and some body was talking to me saying: "A certain woman, who was an unbeliever he